Research Link ISSN No. - 09731628

Exclusive Samprati Sahityiki

Borad Of Editors

The Advisory Board provides valuable advice and guidance for the ongoing development of Research Link Journal. We are always open to new ideas and suggestions for enhancing the quality of our journal. The Editorial Board members edit manuscripts after they have been peer-reviewed. The editor ensures that revisions have been completed if requested by peer reviewers. The editor also makes sure that manuscripts are grammatically correct, consistent in style, readable, and free of plagiarism or other scientific misconduct.

The Review Board members are charged with providing feedback to Research Link Journal editors about the merits of submissions in terms of quality and contribution to the field. Reviewers are expected to write reviews in a timely, collegial, and constructive manner. Maintaining Research Link Journal as a academic journal of the highest quality depends on reviewers and editors with a high level of expertise and an ability to be objective, fair, and insightful in their evaluation of manuscripts. This journal employs a double blind review process, where the referee remains anonymous throughout the process.

Chief Editor

(09425349611, 09826075077)

Advisory Board

Prof.Dr. Narendra Mohan
Renowned Writer New Delhi 09818749321
Dr. Harminder Singh Bedi
Former Head of Hindi dept, GNDC Amritsar (Punjab)
Professor (Dr.) Majrooh Rashid
The University of Kashmir, Hazratbal, Srinagar-190006, J&K, India
Professor (Dr.) Shashi Pathania
Jammu University, Jammu, 180001
Professor (Dr.) Shirish Gopal Deshpande
Shrimati Nathibai Damodar Thakarsee Women’s University,
New Marine Lines, Mumbai, 400020
Dr. Hetal Barrot
Shrimati Nathibai Damodar Thakarsee Women’s University, New Marine Lines, Mumbai, 400020
Professor (Dr.) Vijaya Telang
Gulbarga University, ’Dnyana Ganga’, GULBARGA-585 106, Karnataka, India
Professor (Dr.) Shobha Deshmukh
Osmania University, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh – 500 007
Smt. Priyadarshini Tadkodkar
Goa University, Taleigaon Plateau, Tiswadi, Goa – 403 206

Dr. D. K. Sonar
P.S.G.V.P. Mandal’s Arts, Comm, Sci College, Shahada (Maharashtra)

Dr. Tanaji Kolekar / Solapur, Dr. Shaila Wadikar / Nanded, Dr. Chandrakant Langare / Kolhapur , Dr.Mustajib Khan / Aurangabad, Dr. Shailendrakumar Sharma / Vikram University, Ujjain (M.P), Dr. Satish Badve/ Aurangabad, Prof.Dr.Shirish Patil / Jamner, Prof. Umesh Rathi/ Amravati, Dr.Pravinkumar (Asst. Librarian)/ Gulbarga University, Karnataka